OUR STAFF 

DEXTER PARK

Principal


Christopher Dodge christopherdodge@orange-elem.org




Third Grade Teachers


Heather Bourbeau heatherbourbeau@orange-elem.org Johnna Hebert johnnahebert@orange-elem.org Alyson Herk alysonherk@orange-elem.org Glenn Mitchell glennmitchell@orange-elem.org Emily Rowan emilyrowan@orange-elem.org




Fourth Grade Teachers


Anna Channing annachanning@orange-elem.org ​​​​​​​ David Mastroianni davidmastroianni@orange-elem.org Ann Murray annmurray@orange-elem.org Chrislyn Newton chrislynnewton@orange-elem.org Christina Ouellette christinaouellette@orange-elem.org Jennifer Powell jenniferpowell@orange-elem.org




Sixth Grade Teachers


Carla Chilton carlachilton@orange-elem.org Angela Corey angelacorey@orange-elem.org Lauren Klein laurenklein@orange-elem.org Greg Smith gregsmith@orange-elem.org Lauren Steer laurensteer@orange-elem.org Antonia Tontodonato antoniatontodonato@orange-elem.org




Title I


Courtney Imbriglio courtneyimbriglio@orange-elem.org Jennifer Rich jenniferrich@orange-elem.org Cheryl Dodge cheryldodge@orange-elem.org




Student Services


Heather Bianchi - Nurse heatherbianchi@orange-elem.org Rachel Brassard - School Psychologist rachelbrassard@orange-elem.org Norma Calvi - Counselor normacalvi@orange-elem.org Deb Fateiger - Speech Pathologist debfateiger@orange-elem.org Jayne Fleck - Student Support Center jaynefleck@orange-elem.org Samantha Haskins - TLC Room samanthahaskins@orange-elem.org Lorraine MacDonald - Physical Therapist lorrainemacdonald@orange-elem.org Jan Rowland - Behaviorist janrowland@orange-elem.org Kate Ward - Occupational Therapist
kateward@orange-elem.org




Curriculum Coordinator


Marie Cole mariecole@orange-elem.org




Administrative Staff


Sherry Barnes- Dexter Park sherrybarnes@orange-elem.org Tonya Monette- Fisher Hill tonyamonette@orange-elem.org




Paraprofessionals


Heather Bisceglia- Dexter Park Building Substitute heatherbisceglia@orange-elem.org Tracy Ferraza - 1:1 Paraprofessional tracyferraza@orange-elem.org Mysti Stone- 2:1 Paraprofessional mystistone@orange-elem.org Gretchen Haibon - 1:1 Paraprofessional gretchenhaibon@orange-elem.org Terri McGrath - Noon Aide terrimcgrath@orange-elem.org Dylan Page- 1:1 Paraprofessional dylanpage@orange-elem.org Brenda Popham - Resource Room Paraprofessional brendapopham@orange-elem.org Jean Powling - Transition Room Paraprofessional jeanpowling@orange-elem.org Maranda Willard marandawillard@orange-elem.org Kirsten Andrews- Fisher Hill Building Substitute kirstenandrews@orange-elem.org Tricia Belloli triciabelloli@orange-elem.org Catia Boucher catiaboucher@orange-elem.org Deb Bousquet debbousquet@orange-elem.org Elizabeth Capps elizabethcapps@orange-elem.org Valerie Chaplin valeriechaplin@orange-elem.org




Food Services


Jacki Dillenback - Director jackidillenback@orange-elem.org Judy Vitols Yvonne




Specialists


Michelle Anderson - Art michelleanderson@orange-elem.org Candice Churchill- Art Substitute candicechurchill@orange-elem.org Kelli Gervais - ELL kelligervais@orange-elem.org Adam Lyon - Music adamlyon@ orange -elem.org Jennifer Murphy - Physical Education jennifermurphy@orange-elem.org Craig Newton - Computer craignewton@orange-elem.org




Technology


Joshua Rogers Adam Suzor




Dexter Park Dean of Students


Alycia Murphy alyciamurphy@orange-elem.org




Fisher Hill Dean of Students


Kate Lambert katelambert@orange-elem.org




Preschool Teachers


Daniel Putnam danielputnam@orange-elem.org Tammy Polana tammypolana@orange-elem.org




Kindergarten Teachers


Mrs. Waters tammywaters@orange-elem.org Ms. Buschner barbarabuschner@orange-elem.org Mrs. Currie carolcurrie@orange-elem.org Ms. Graziano jackiegraziano@orange-elem.org




First Grade Teachers


Mrs. Mitchell janetmitchell@orange-elem.org Mrs. Therrien kellytherrien@orange-elem.org Miss Butler morganbutler@orange-elem.org Mrs. Lovell leannelovell@orange-elem.org Ms. Richard kathrynrichard@orange-elem.org




Second Grade Teachers


Mrs. DeCarolis emilydecarolis@orange-elem.org Mrs. Anderson sherryanderson@orange-elem.org Ms. Hawley carolhawley@orange-elem.org





FISHER HILL

Principal


Christopher Dodge christopherdodge@orange-elem.org




Third Grade Teachers


Heather Bourbeau heatherbourbeau@orange-elem.org Johnna Hebert johnnahebert@orange-elem.org Alyson Herk alysonherk@orange-elem.org Glenn Mitchell glennmitchell@orange-elem.org Emily Rowan emilyrowan@orange-elem.org




Fourth Grade Teachers


Anna Channing annachanning@orange-elem.org ​​​​​​​ David Mastroianni davidmastroianni@orange-elem.org Ann Murray annmurray@orange-elem.org Chrislyn Newton chrislynnewton@orange-elem.org Christina Ouellette christinaouellette@orange-elem.org Jennifer Powell jenniferpowell@orange-elem.org




Sixth Grade Teachers


Carla Chilton carlachilton@orange-elem.org Angela Corey angelacorey@orange-elem.org Lauren Klein laurenklein@orange-elem.org Greg Smith gregsmith@orange-elem.org Lauren Steer laurensteer@orange-elem.org Antonia Tontodonato antoniatontodonato@orange-elem.org




Title I


Courtney Imbriglio courtneyimbriglio@orange-elem.org Jennifer Rich jenniferrich@orange-elem.org Cheryl Dodge cheryldodge@orange-elem.org




Student Services


Heather Bianchi - Nurse heatherbianchi@orange-elem.org Rachel Brassard - School Psychologist rachelbrassard@orange-elem.org Norma Calvi - Counselor normacalvi@orange-elem.org Deb Fateiger - Speech Pathologist debfateiger@orange-elem.org Jayne Fleck - Student Support Center jaynefleck@orange-elem.org Samantha Haskins - TLC Room samanthahaskins@orange-elem.org Lorraine MacDonald - Physical Therapist lorrainemacdonald@orange-elem.org Jan Rowland - Behaviorist janrowland@orange-elem.org Kate Ward - Occupational Therapist
kateward@orange-elem.org




Curriculum Coordinator


Marie Cole mariecole@orange-elem.org




Administrative Staff


Sherry Barnes- Dexter Park sherrybarnes@orange-elem.org Tonya Monette- Fisher Hill tonyamonette@orange-elem.org




Paraprofessionals


Heather Bisceglia- Dexter Park Building Substitute heatherbisceglia@orange-elem.org Tracy Ferraza - 1:1 Paraprofessional tracyferraza@orange-elem.org Mysti Stone- 2:1 Paraprofessional mystistone@orange-elem.org Gretchen Haibon - 1:1 Paraprofessional gretchenhaibon@orange-elem.org Terri McGrath - Noon Aide terrimcgrath@orange-elem.org Dylan Page- 1:1 Paraprofessional dylanpage@orange-elem.org Brenda Popham - Resource Room Paraprofessional brendapopham@orange-elem.org Jean Powling - Transition Room Paraprofessional jeanpowling@orange-elem.org Maranda Willard marandawillard@orange-elem.org Kirsten Andrews- Fisher Hill Building Substitute kirstenandrews@orange-elem.org Tricia Belloli triciabelloli@orange-elem.org Catia Boucher catiaboucher@orange-elem.org Deb Bousquet debbousquet@orange-elem.org Elizabeth Capps elizabethcapps@orange-elem.org Valerie Chaplin valeriechaplin@orange-elem.org




Food Services


Jacki Dillenback - Director jackidillenback@orange-elem.org Judy Vitols Yvonne




Specialists


Michelle Anderson - Art michelleanderson@orange-elem.org Candice Churchill- Art Substitute candicechurchill@orange-elem.org Kelli Gervais - ELL kelligervais@orange-elem.org Adam Lyon - Music adamlyon@ orange -elem.org Jennifer Murphy - Physical Education jennifermurphy@orange-elem.org Craig Newton - Computer craignewton@orange-elem.org




Technology


Joshua Rogers Adam Suzor




Dexter Park Dean of Students


Alycia Murphy alyciamurphy@orange-elem.org




Fisher Hill Dean of Students


Kate Lambert katelambert@orange-elem.org




Preschool Teachers


Daniel Putnam danielputnam@orange-elem.org Tammy Polana tammypolana@orange-elem.org




Kindergarten Teachers


Mrs. Waters tammywaters@orange-elem.org Ms. Buschner barbarabuschner@orange-elem.org Mrs. Currie carolcurrie@orange-elem.org Ms. Graziano jackiegraziano@orange-elem.org




First Grade Teachers


Mrs. Mitchell janetmitchell@orange-elem.org Mrs. Therrien kellytherrien@orange-elem.org Miss Butler morganbutler@orange-elem.org Mrs. Lovell leannelovell@orange-elem.org Ms. Richard kathrynrichard@orange-elem.org




Second Grade Teachers


Mrs. DeCarolis emilydecarolis@orange-elem.org Mrs. Anderson sherryanderson@orange-elem.org Ms. Hawley carolhawley@orange-elem.org





P.O. Box 680
507 South Main Street,
Orange, MA 01364
(978) 544-6763

DEXTER PARK

3 Dexter Street Extension
Orange, Massachusetts 01364
(978) 544-6080

SUPERINTENDENT

FISHER HILL

 59 Dexter Street
Orange, Massachusetts 01364
(978) 544-0018